Loans & Mortgages

If you have a borrowing need, our lending team will be eager to assist you and will provide you with the highest quality service available.









Contact one of our qualified lenders for more details:

Mike Adams
Agriculture & Consumer Loans
madams@longviewbank.com
217-253-1015
217-273-5516

Kayla Anderson
Mortgage & Consumer Loans
kanderson@longviewbank.com
217-662-2166
NMLS# 1584758

Jim Chandler
Agriculture, Commercial & Consumer Loans
jchandler@longviewbank.com
217-582-2175


Dori Coventry
Agriculture, Commercial & Consumer Loans
dcoventry@longviewbank.com
217-688-3150
NMLS# 596440
J Renee Craig
Agriculture, Commercial & Consumer Loans
RCraig@longviewbank.com
217-465-6360
Aaron Damler
Agriculture, Commercial & Consumer
adamler@longviewbank.com
217-465-6360
NMLS# 762479
Jeff Damler
Agriculture, Commercial & Consumer Loans
jdamler@longviewbank.com
217-469-8866
Klayton Finley
Agriculture, Commercial & Consumer Loans
kfinley@longviewbank.com
217-260-8761

Shanna Fisher
Mortgage, Commercial & Consumer Loans
sfisher@longviewbank.com
217-474-4533
NMLS# 779290
Jenny Francis
Agriculture & Consumer Loans
jfrancis@longviewbank.com
217-826-1110
NMLS# 1783965
Erich Franklin
Commercial & Consumer Loans
efranklin@longviewbank.com
217-253-1015

Lynn Gardner
Mortgage, Commercial & Consumer Loans
lgardner@longviewbank.com
217-662-2166
NMLS# 729801
Drew Hettinger
Agriculture & Consumer Loans
dhettinger@longviewbank.com
217-465-6360
Holly Howard
Mortgage, Commercial & Consumer Loans
hhoward@longviewbank.com
217-662-2166
NMLS# 1317705

Madonna Imel
Mortgage & Consumer Loans
mimel@longviewbank.com
217-465-6360
217-463-5153
NMLS# 421690
Brad Krall
Mortgage & Consumer Loans
bkrall@longviewbank.com
217-688-3150
NMLS# 712287
James Knight
Mortgage & Consumer Loans
jknight@longviewbank.com
217-832-8179
NMLS# 2468264

Andy Lucas
Commercial, Agriculture & Consumer Loans
alucas@longviewbank.com
217-582-2175
Jeri Luth
Commercial & Consumer Loans
jluth@longviewbank.com
217-837-2404
NMLS# 1966041
Kevin Martin
Commercial & Consumer Loans
kmartin@longviewbank.com
217-582-2175
NMLS# 1597726

Scott Moore
Agriculture & Consumer Loans
smoore@longviewbank.com
217-582-2175
NMLS #662899
Debra Morgan
Mortgage & Consumer Loans
DMorgan@longviewbank.com
(217) 826-1110
NMLS# 421694
George Nichols
Consumer, Mortgage, Commercial & Ag Loans
gnichols@longviewbank.com
217-837-2404
NMLS# 595910

Zach Romoser
Agriculture & Consumer Loans
zromoser@longviewbank.com
217-662-2166
Alex Rosdail
Agriculture & Consumer Loans
arosdail@longviewbank.com
217-443-5315
Felicia Shaffer
Mortgage & Consumer Loans
fshaffer@longviewbank.com
217-465-6360
NMLS# 583895

Matthew Waldrop Mortgage & Consumer Loans mwaldrop@longviewbank.com 217-253-1015 NMLS# 1066383
Mark Winans Agriculture & Consumer Loans mwinans@longviewbank.com 217-269-2339 NMLS# 583870